Faculty & Staff

  • Danielle Murphy

    Pre-K 4 Teacher
    dmurphy@hsspeq.org
  • Miss Rebecca Hausleben

    Pre-K 3 Aide
  • Fr. David Monteleone

    Administrator
  • Sr. Marie Antonelli, M.P.F.

    Principal
    mantonelli@att.net
  • Mrs. Estelle Meyer

    Curriculum & Supervision
    esmeyer.teacher.380@patdioschools.org
  • Ms. Katie VanderValk

    Pre-K 3 Aide
  • Miss Kristen Barnard

    Pre-K 3 Teacher
    kbarnard@hsspeq.org
  • Mrs. Denita Laprezioso

    Pre-K-4 Aide
    delaprezioso.staff.380@patdioschools.org
  • Mrs. Juliana Rodriguez

    Pre-K 4 Aide
  • Mrs. Judy Kiss

    Homeroom Teacher Grade 1
    jkiss@hsspeq.org
  • Ms. Erica Sura

    Homeroom Teacher Kindergarten
    esura@hsspeq.org
  • Mrs. Maureen Hickey

    AdvanceED Coordinator/
    Homeroom Teacher Gr. 2

    mhickey@hsspeq.org
  • Mrs. Melissa Mosca

    Homeroom Teacher Grade 3
    mmosca@hsspeq.org
  • Mrs. Nora Lennox

    Homeroom Teacher Grade 4
    nlennox@hsspeq.org
  • Ms. Jenna Baldo

    Homeroom Teacher Grade 5
    jbaldo@hsspeq.org
  • Mrs. Maryann Thomas Daw

    Homeroom Teacher Grade 7
    mdaw@hsspeq.org
  • Mrs. Susan Callahan

    Homeroom Teacher Grade 6
    scallahan@hsspeq.org
  • Mrs. Maryann Price

    Homeroom Teacher Grade 6
    mprice@hsspeq.org
  • Mr. Gregory DeLillo

    Homeroom Teacher Grade 8
    gdelillo@hsspeq.org
  • Mrs. Elizabeth Vandenbos

    Science & Math Grades 6 - 8
    evandenbos@hsspeq.org
  • Mrs. Catherine Prior

    Departmental Teacher - 2nd Grade
    cjprior1@gmail.com
  • Mrs. Maria Ricciardi

    Spanish Teacher Grades 3-8
    mariaricciardi@hotmail.com
  • Mr. Charles Hilgendorff

    Computers Teacher
    chilgendorff@hsspeq.org
  • Ms. Anna-Louise Murphy

    Music Teacher
    missmurphymusic@gmail.com
  • Mrs. Rosalie Araujo/Quintino

    Art Teacher
    rquintino@hsspeq.org
  • Mr. Glenn Sullivan

    Instrumental Music Teacher
  • Mrs. Janice Dolce

    Physical Education Teacher
    Pre-K4, Grades K-4

  • Mr. Michael Warden

    Physical Education Teacher
    Pre-K4, Grades 5-8

    war23wwjd@hotmail.com
  • Mrs. Mary Jo Van Broekhoven

    Lunch Coordinator
  • Mrs. Doreen Gilmartin

    Lunch Assistant
    dogilmartin.staff.380@patdioschools.org
  • Mrs. Jenny Goldstein

    Lunch Office
    holyspiritcafe@yahoo.com
  • Mrs. Linda Barry

    School Secretary
    lbarryhss@yahoo.com
  • Mrs. Eve Hausleben

    Office Support
    mom21n1@aol.com
  • Mrs. Kathleen VanderValk

    Finance Department
    kavandervalk.office.380@patdioschools.org
  • Ms. Gale VanHefter

    Finance Department
    gvanhefter@hsspeq.org
  • Mrs. Mary Hennessy

    Finance Department
    mhennessy@hsspeq.org
  • Mrs. Jilda Sidebottom

    School Nurse
    jildaside@gmail.com
  • Sr. Angelina Mazzarella, M.P.F.

    Support
  • Mrs. Melissa Locke

    Special Services/Substitute
  • Mrs. Helen Fernicola

    Child Care AM/PM
    hefernicola.staff.380@patdioschools.org
  • Ms. Christine Territo

    Afternoon Childcare
  • Ms. Elizabeth VanderValk

    Office Support
  • Ms. Yennis Hernandez

    Custodian
  • Mr. Oreste Llames

    Custodian
  • Ms. Franchesska Vargas

    Custodian
  • Mrs. Kathryn Kakolyris

    Language Arts Teacher
    kkakolyris@hsspeq.org